The Staff

 

Management

General Manager

George Demarco

george@ami-pittsburg.com

 

Sales Manager

LaGene Mitchell

lmitchell@ami-pittsburg.com

Sales

 

Account Executive

Greg Smith

gsmith@ami-pittsburg.com

 

Account Executive

Terry Wood

twood@ami-pittsburg.com

 

Business/Traffic

Traffic Assistant

Cody Glaser

cglaser@ami-pittsburg.com

 

Communications Coordinator

Jack Kennedy Jr.

jkennedyjr@ami-pittsburg.com

 

ON-AIR

 

 

Joel Jarrett

96.9 The Kow

Afternoons

joel@ami-pittsburg.com

 

Josh Douglas

96.9 "The KOW"

Mid-Days

josh@ami-pittsburg.com

 

Steve Scott

860 AM KKOW

Music Director/Mornings

sscott@ami-pittsburg.com

 

Eddie Lomshek

860 AM KKOW

Sports Director

elomshek@ami-pittsburg.com

On Air Now

Sunday Church Services
Sundays 6am-11am

Photos

  • All Time Views

    more

    • 2010 Dan Willis Memorial Poker Run

    • Jeff getting first hand AG experience